The Weary Soul's Blog

The rants of one of His children.

New Day

Thank God that each day we live is a new one.  Twenty four more hours to figure things out.   I see from previous posts some of my thinking has not been right.   Fortunately I am feeling better now,  I see more clearly that we do have hope.  I will change my picture to something a little more hopeful.  We do have things down here worth fighting for.   And it is for that reason that we continue.  We may grow weary but we do NOT give up.  God is our refuge and strength…. a very present help in trouble.  He is for us.  He does not forsake His Children.  We can find rest in Him.   He holds the keys of LIFE!!!

Saturday 10th July 2010 - Posted by | Truth

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

